Marc Allante – Artist o’ the Month

So, I ran across Marc Allante’s work on one of the many sites I frequent and thought… wow! That’s something I’d love to have hanging around.  [Disclaimer: Though I am attracted to a lot of different art, I rarely find something that I find worth purchasing and putting up… due to crazy high prices or the inability of the art to fit into the “style” I’m going for in our house.]

I LOVED this guys pieces and was THRILLED to see them available in prints (since it’s a more reasonable way for a single income family to incorporate someone else’s handmade beauty into a home environment).  My favorites are the lion and the city scapes (just in case you’re curious :p)  So – there you go… beauty 😀

One thought on “Marc Allante – Artist o’ the Month

  1. Pingback: Hua Tunan – Artist o’ the Month | cleanhousegal

Leave a Reply

