What To Buy/Skip at the Dollar Store

dollar-tree-storeOk, recently I’ve expanded our shopping repertoire to include the Dollar Store… and with that comes the unfortunate task of figuring out what’s a quality $ Store buy and what I should avoid.  I played it safe this last time – only buying sandwich bags and tin foil 8x8s (I use these to freeze foods for future meals).  But fortunately I ran across this site that actually outlines some of the buys/skips for the $ Store.  So happy that I stumbled onto it, now I know what’s a good purchase or not!

Leave a Reply

