Chocolate Carmel Peanut Butter Rice Crispy Treats

ccpbrctYep, the name says it all.  These bad boys are packed full of the tasty goodness of some of my favorite foods/desserts and I was game to try them 😀

I was ACTUALLY trying to find the recipe that my old college cafeteria used to make their rice crispy/toffee/chocolate bars (please email me recipe if you know it…) but ran across this instead and thought – why not give it a go?

3 super easy steps (though I don’t recommend having a hungry sugar-fiend of a daughter hovering while you make them … unless you’re willing to part with the spoons).

Leave a Reply

