Dutch Oven Beef Stew

paleo-beef-stewOne of my Christmas presents this year was a Dutch Oven and after sorting through recipes to find some keepers to add to our collection I’ve found one!

One of the top things I’ve been searching for is a beef stew-type recipe that my hubby likes – he’s a meat and potato kinda guy so all those fancy pantsy recipes are pretty much a “no”.  But I like some form of soup/stew for those cold days where soup and crusty bread are “just right”.  You know?

 

After some searching I ran across this Beef Stew recipe that was quite tasty and definitely a repeat.  Yeah!  Not only is it repeat quality BUT it’s also one of the easiest recipes I’ve come across to date.  Seriously!  It’s basically throw ingredients in, put in oven, cook, and eat.  Yum Yum Yum!

Leave a Reply

