How to Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half

OK! So… I found this site yesterday and got all into reading it… then I forgot to post!  I’m sorry!

The site I’m referring to is: blissfulanddomestic.com

Blissful and Domestic

 

Her post on how to cut your grocery bill in half resonated pretty heavily with me because our family recently cut weekly shopping trips to every-other-week and saw a dramatic difference in grocery bills.  We still go out for the basics (milk, creamer, eggs, fruit) but I’m thinking of going the blissful and domestic way of freezing milk (I wonder if I could freeze creamer?)… less trips to the grocery store and SERIOUS savings would be well worth the time and effort.

One thought on “How to Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half

  1. Pingback: Update on How to Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half | cleanhousegal

Leave a Reply

