40 Ways to Relax in 5 Min or Less

Relaxin5Mins_Banner

Since Monday is coming up and the inevitable “weekday stress” is looming – I thought I’d share this site to help you battle those stressful moments.  My usual go-to stress relievers would be

  • Remember to Breathe
  • Find the Sun
  • Get Organized

Since I’m a stay-at-home-mom atm, getting some alone time (though loved and appreciated) is a little more difficult… but I try to plan for some each week somehow.

Good luck ladies and gentlemen and have a splendid week!

Leave a Reply

