Alphabet Worksheets

My daughter is almost 3 and I’ve found that with her “getting up in years” the questions I’m getting from our extended family are “have you looked into pre-school yet?” or “what pre-school are you putting her in?”.

letter-recognition-collage

We’ve been learning our shapes, colors, numbers, letters and life here at home but it hasn’t been a structured thing since our daughter has a short attention span for “trace the letter” “name the letter” … instead if I just keep repeating it and bringing it up in different ways she starts telling me what they are…

But, knowing that eventually she’ll have to do some of her learning the traditional way… I’ve looked up some sites that are a wealth of educational ideas.  And today I present you with:

Alphabet Worksheets

Leave a Reply

