New Years Resolutions

In light of the new year I thought I would share my New Year’s Resolutions with ya’ll…

The most common New Year Resolutions are:

  1. Eat Healthy/Exercise more
  2. Drink Less
  3. Learn Something New
  4. Quit Smoking
  5. Better Work/Life Balance
  6. Volunteer
  7. Save Money
  8. Get Organized
  9. Read More
  10. Finish Those “Around the House” To-Do Lists

Mine are (in no particular order):

  • Keep Organizing (get the house to a state of perfection by 2014)
  • Play with my daughter and hubby more
  • Take naps

Now, I know that taking naps seems like an odd New Year’s Resolution… BUT according to sleepwarrior.com naps can seriously improve your quality of life 🙂  Really, any kind of research that supports me laying down with the kiddo for some mid-day snuggles and zzzzs makes me happy 😀

So, Happy New Year’s folks ~ wishing you and yours the bestest year to come!

Leave a Reply

