10 Ways to Keep Toddlers Entertained on the Cheap

I ran across this website that I really liked because it pointed out uses for everyday things that’ll keep your toddling munchkin busy busy busy w/o the cost.  My own daughter LOVES dumping out little hairbands (the ones I use on her hair) and putting them back in the tupperware – I know this isn’t safe (it’s ALWAYS supervised) but it’s how I get her to ignore the fact that I’m putting her hair back…

These are other great options for learning and cheap play 😀

Leave a Reply

