Christmas Cool Stuff: Personalized Shirt Stays

hidden message collar staysMy hubby HATES the “work uniform” of slacks, shirt and tie.  He actually refuses to wear a tie (which bums me out periodically because he looks SO GOOD in them).  And, I’ve found since he’s begun wearing collared shirts that there are these little plastic inserts in the collars to keep the points pointy.  THEN I was sent this nifty catalogue (Holiday season and all) that I thoroughly enjoyed flipping through and imagining where I would put all the things I would never buy… when I came across these Hidden Message Collar Stays.  I will be purchasing as soon as I can figure out what to personalize with… 😀

Leave a Reply

