Oven Fried Ravioli

fried ravioliSo I tried this recipe the other week and had to make it again the this week because it went over so well in our household – even our munchkin nommed them a bit and that is SAYING SOMETHING!

I found the recipe at How Sweet It Is and in the midst of my grocery shopping head spin I grabbed tortellini instead of ravioli… worked out great anyways though… mmmmm.

fried ravioli2

Also – for re-heating purposes I would recommend tossing them on a cookie sheet w/ tin foil in the oven at 350 degrees for about 10.

Yum Yum Yum – I think I’m going to need to make these again tonight!

fried ravioli3fried ravioli4

Leave a Reply

