Home ReVamp

Ok – I haven’t posted in a while… my brain has been off in a tailspin thinking about how to restructure our living room/house … and since we’re trying to do it on the cheap – I thought I would look into making my own baskets for the IKEA shelves I plan of using as serious SERIOUS storage/organizational space.

Especially since we’re considering having another kiddo in the near future I want all those awesome young kid toys available but not cluttering up the living space in the house.  I also want all the books and movies available for our almost 3 year old to reach.

We’ve got 2 Expedit 2×4 shelving units and a bookshelf available for space and I plan on utilizing them as much as possible while still making the house look pretty and uncluttered (good luck to me right?)

Updates to come…

Leave a Reply

