17 Tips to Make Your Life Easier #4

Reheat Pizza

Heat up leftover pizza in a nonstick skillet on top of the stove , set heat to med-low and heat till warm. This keeps the crust crispy. No soggy micro pizza.

ASSESSMENT:  WORKS!  Let me be the first to tell you I am SUPER picky about my re-heated pizza.  I won’t let my hubby help because he throws it in the microwave and calls it good… yuck!  Soggy pizza!  But tossing it in the toaster oven leaves it hard as nails and though I love my pizza crispy – I don’t like chipping a tooth on it.  So… I will now be switching out my carefully calculated microwave/toaster oven pizza dance for just warming it up on a skillet – super easy and mmmm tasty!

Leave a Reply

