17 Tips To Make Your Life Easier #1

Got this information from Aimless Direction – I’ll be posting as I test the theories… as I’d rather not post a tip that’s useless… so…

Smoother Legs With Conditioner

17 Tips To Make Your Life Easier
Use your hair conditioner to shave your legs. It’s a lot cheaper than shaving cream and leaves your legs really smooth. It’s also a great way to use up the conditioner you bought but didn’t like when you tried it in your hair…


ASSESSMENT:  FALSE!  Ok, first and foremost… who’s conditioner spreads on like the one in the photo?  Just saying…

I tried this theory out and despite the fact that my conditioner went on essentially clear – I worked my way through the shaving process and walked away… itchy and not so smooth.  Maybe my basic conditioner is just not moisturizing enough?  If I want to go on the cheep using my shampoo will do just fine; at least then I can see where I’ve shaved!

Leave a Reply

